Nineth APEC small and medium enterprise technology exchange and Exhibition Official Website welcome you!

联系方式

Liaison unit: Organization Committee of the Ninth Technology Exchange & Exhibition of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises of APEC

Liaisons: Zhang Weiwei, Xiao Ruxin, Jiang Mei, Fan Yinghui
Tele: 010-82292063 82292021 82292027 82292032
Fax: 010-82292013
E-mail: zhangww@sme.gov.cn, xiaorx@sme.gov.cn,   jiangm@sme.gov.cn, fanyh@sme.gov.cn

Venue introduction

Writer:admin [Collection] [print] [close]
Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center
Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, an ultra-large public building that integrates the functions of exhibition, convention, business, catering, entertainment and many other services, is invested by Shenzhen Municipal Government and designed by German company GMP with a total investment of RMB 3.2 billion. The overall building area is 280,000 m2. The east-west length is 540m and the north-south width is 282m. The overall height is 60m with six floors above ground and three floors underground. Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center is the largest individual building in Shenzhen with the combination of steel structure, glass dome and curtain wall. 

Introduction to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center

Located at downtown Shenzhen, Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center covers an area of 220,000m2. The east-west length is 540m and the north-south width is 282m. The overall height is 60m with six floors above ground and three floors underground. Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center is available for both conventions and exhibitions. With 8 large exhibition halls, 25 conference rooms, 3 large dining areas and quality supporting service, it can hold various types of conventions and exhibitions as well as activities. Moreover, it provides all-round support for commercial activities. 

Structure & Scale 

Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center covers an area of 220,000m2. The east-west length is 540m and the north-south width is 282m. The overall height is 60m with six floors above ground and three floors underground. The overall building area is 280,000m2 and it can hold large exhibitions with 5,000 international standard booths. The largest exhibition hall covers an area of 30,000m2 and the largest venue can hold 3,000 people. Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center boasts powerful functions of exhibition and convention with 8 large exhibition halls, 25 conference rooms, 3 large dining areas and quality supporting service. The interior decoration is completed by Grandland Decoration, a three-A unit in China’s construction and decoration industry. 

Exhibition Project

The engineering group of Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center is a professional team that specializes in exhibition, display design, production and construction as well as late-period service; it is the first organization in China’s exhibition and construction industry to pass the ISO9001 quality assurance system certification; it boasts first-class designers, a professional construction team, and has more than 30 exhibition professionals with associate degrees and above as well as more than 70 skilled technicians, including art designers, electricians, display rack workers, forklift workers and wood workers; it has a variety of quality special aluminum products and accessories for 2,000 international standard booths and various convenient and efficient exhibition tools and equipment. Besides, it also holds a complete set of engineering construction and art designing equipment. The engineering group is the specified booth undertaker of China (Shenzhen) International Gifts, Handicrafts, Watches & Houseware Fair, International Exhibition on Die & Mould Technology and Equipment and many other large-scale exhibitions. Meanwhile, it is responsible for the establishment of standard booths and multi-shaped combined booths inside and outside large exhibition halls and installation of audio, light source, electronic display equipment in all booths. Besides, it undertakes engineering service, special exhibition decoration, product exhibition and display projects at home and abroad. 

The engineering group, which has profound understanding of the exhibition form and connotation of modern exhibitions, a highly-professional construction team with rich experiences in organizing exhibitions and excellent professional designers who have unique understanding and knowledge about exhibition design culture and design art, has successfully completed the professional exhibition design and arrangement construction of hundreds of large-scale international exhibitions, such as China High-Tech Fair, International Exhibition on Woodworking Machinery and Furniture Manufacturing Equipment, International Exhibition on Die & Mould Technology and Equipment, Canton Fair, National Science Week, COMDEX and CEBIT. The service covers various countries and regions, such as US, Europe, Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Xiamen and Hong Kong, winning widespread reputation. 

Catering Service

Dear exhibitors and guests: for your food safety and a healthy dining environment of the exhibition hall, please do not order or buy any black lunch box outside the dining area. 

Leisure & Entertainment

Qinian Hotel, Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen, Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel, The Ritz-Carlton, Shenzhen, Shenzhen Wuzhou Guest House, Grand View Hotel Shenzhen, Shenzhen Investment Building and many other starred hotels are within 5 to 20 minutes’ walk to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center, which is also close to shopping park, COCO park, Central Walk, Huangqiangbei Commercial Area and many other shopping parks. You can go shopping, enjoy delicious food and relax in the area. 

Traffic Information

Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center enjoys convenient and efficient transportation as it is linked with ports, harbors and expressways. It is only15 minutes’ drive to Shenzhen Railway Station and 30 minutes’ drive Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport. Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center connects with Metro Line 1 and Metro Line 4. You can get to the Metro Station by municipal underground passage inside the Exhibition Hall within 150 meter’s walk. And Huanggang Port is only two stations away. More than 10 bus routes cover Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center. 

Route from Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center:

Airport Bus K568: Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport -Tongleguan - Shenzhen Science & Industry Park- The Venice Hotel Shenzhen - Shenzhen News Office - Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center -Shenzhen Railway Station (8:00-23:30).

Take Bus 301A (Yinhu Bus Station -Fuyong Fenghuang Village) and transfer to Metro Line 1 at Window of the World (Luohu - Window of the World) and then arrive at Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center. 

Airport Bus 330: take Bus 330 (Hualian Building - Bao’an Airport) (The Terminal Station changes to Railway Station West Square after 19:00). Transfer to Metro Line 1 (Luohu -Window of the World) at Bamboo Forest and then arrive at Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center. 

You can now take Metro Line 1 from the Airport directly to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center. 

From Shenzhen Railway Station and Luohu Port to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center 

Metro Line 1: Luohu - International Trade Center Building - Laojie Station - Shenzhen Grand Theatre- Shenzhen Science Museum - Huaqiang Road - Gangxia -Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center 

Airport Bus K568: take Bus K568 -Shenzhen Railway Station- Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center 

From Shenzhen Huanggang Port to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center: 

Metro Line 4: Huanggang - Fumin Station - Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center

Bus 109: Huanggang Port - Union Square - Century Square - Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center 

From Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center (by metro):


Metro line: Luobao Line. The whole journey is about 32.8km /ticket price: RMB 8 /travel time: about 50 minutes 

Starting from Shenzhen Bao’an International Airport, walk about 310m to East Airport Station and take Metro Luobao Line to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center Station (22 stations). 


Self-Driving to Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center from Guangzhou 


Get on Guangzhou-Shenzhen Expressway from Guangzhou; keep driving after passing Tongleguan in Shenzhen and get off the Expressway at the next exit -- Futian; drive until you get on the Binhai Avenue according to the road signs and keep heading to the direction of Luohu. You can see Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center at the front left when you get to Yitian Flyover. Turn left and get on Yitian Road, and you will arrive at the main gate square of Shenzhen Convention & Exhibition Center as you turn right at the next intersection. 
 


0
Previous:none
Next:none

第九届APEC中小企业技术交流暨展览会官网欢迎您!

联系方式

第九届APEC中小企业技术交流暨展览会组委会秘书处

联系人:张巍巍 、 肖如欣 、 姜 梅 、 樊颖晖
电话:010-82292063 、 82292021 、 82292027 、 82292032
传真:010-82292013
邮箱:zhangww@sme.gov.cn , xiaorx@sme.gov.cn , jiangm@sme.gov.cn , fanyh@sme.gov.cn

场馆介绍

Writer:admin [Collection] [print] [close]

深圳会展中心


        深圳会展中心是集展览、会议、商务、餐饮、娱乐等多种功能为一体的超大型公共建筑,由深圳市政府投资兴建,德国GMP公司设计,总投资32亿人民币。会展中心总建筑面积28万平方米,东西长540米,南北宽282米,总高60米,地上六层,地下三层。 深圳会展中心是深圳市最大的单体建筑,钢结构与玻璃穹顶及幕墙的结合。


      
展馆简介

 

深圳会展中心深圳会展中心
深圳会展中心位处城市中心区,占地22万平方米,东西长540米,南北宽282米,总高60米,地上六层,地下三层。深圳会展中心同时具备展览和会议功能,8大展馆、25个会议厅、3大餐饮区及优良的配套服务、可满足举办各类展会及活动的不同需求;更为商务活动提供全方支持。
 

结构规模

深圳会展中心深圳会展中心
深圳会展中心占地22万平方米,东西长540米,南北宽282米,总高60米,地上六层,地下三层。总建筑面积28万平方米,可以举办5,000个国际标准摊位的大型展览,其中最大展馆为30,000平方米,最大会场可容纳3,000人。深圳会展中心同时具备强大的展览和会议功能,8大展馆、25个会议厅、3大餐饮区及优良的配套服务。深圳会展中心内部装饰由中国建筑装饰行业三甲单位深圳广田装饰集团股份有限公司完成。
 

地理位置













 
 
 
 
 






深圳会展中心位处城市中心区轴线南端,是CBD的标志性建筑,与CBD相呼应。距市政府办公地市民中心1000米左右,占地22万平方米,东西长540米,可以举办5,000个国际标准展位的大型展览,其中最大展馆为30,000平方米,最大会场可容纳3,000人,是各种会议、礼仪、庆典、演艺等活动极佳的举办场所。


 


展览工程

深圳会展中心工程组深圳会展中心工程组
深圳会展中心工程组是集展览、展示设计,制作与施工以及后期服务的专业队伍;在国内展览工程行业中首家通过ISO9001质量保证体系认证;具有一流的设计师、专业化的施工队伍,拥有大专学历以上展览专业人才30余名,以及包括美工、电工、展架工、叉车工、木工等多工种在内的熟练技工70余名;拥有包括2000套国际标准展位、各种规格高品质的异型铝材和展示配件、各种类型方便快捷的展具、展览器材;以及一整套工程施工及美工制作设备。会展中心工程组是“礼品展”、“国际机械设备模具展”等大型展会指定的展位承建商, 同时负责各大型展会馆内外的标准展位及变形组合展位的搭建及所有展位的声、光、电展示设备安装;并承接国内外主场工程服务、展览特殊装修及产品展览、展示工程。
会展中心工程组凭借着对现代展览展示形式和内涵的深刻理解,凭借着旗下优秀专业设计师对展示设计文化、设计艺术的独到认识和感悟,凭借着自身高素质的专业施工队伍的丰富的展览制作经验 ,顺利地完成了包括“高交会”、“国际家具木工机械展”、“国际机械设备模具展”、广交会”、“北京科技周”、“COMDEX”、“CEBIT”等数百届大规模、国际化、专业化展览会设计和布展施工工作,业务覆盖美国、欧洲及北京、上海、广州、厦门、香港等国家和地区,赢得广大客户的赞誉。

餐饮服务

各位参展商、参观人员:为了您的饮食安全和维护好展馆的餐饮环境,请您不要预定和购买展馆餐饮区以外的黑饭盒。
 

娱乐休闲

深圳会展中心周边步行5分-20分钟范围内云集了祈年酒店、香格里拉酒店、喜来登酒店、星河丽思卡尔顿
、五洲宾馆、景轩酒店、投资大厦等星级酒店,毗邻的购物公园、COCOpark、中心城及华强北商业圈,可享受惬意的休闲、购物、 美食。
 

交通信息

展馆餐饮区展馆餐饮区
深圳会展中心交通快捷便利,南邻滨河快速干道,与口岸、港口及高速公路相连,驾车驱往深圳火车站仅需15分钟、深圳机场仅需30分钟。地铁1号、4号线在会展中心站接驳,通过市政地下通道可从馆内直达地铁站,仅需步行150米,两站即达皇岗口岸。十多条公交线路经达会展中心。
深圳机场到达深圳会展中心路线:
机场K568公交:宝安机场- 同乐关 - 科技园 -威尼斯酒店 - 特区报社 - 会展中心 - 火车站(8:00-23:30)
乘坐301A路(银湖汽车站-福永凤凰村),在世界之窗换乘地铁一号线(罗湖-世界之窗),抵达会展中心站
机场330巴士:330路(华联大厦-宝安机场)(终点站,19:00后火车站西广场为终点站),在竹子林换乘地铁一号线(罗湖-世界之窗)到达会展中心站。
现地铁1号线至机场已贯通,可从机场直达会展中心。
深圳火车站和罗湖口岸到达深圳会展中心:
深圳地铁一号线:罗湖 -国贸- 老街站 - 大剧院 - 科学馆 -华强路- 岗厦 - 会展中心
机场K568公交:乘坐K568公交 火车站 - 会展中心
深圳皇岗口岸到达深圳会展中心:
深圳地铁四号线:皇岗 - 福民站 - 会展中心
109路公交大巴:皇岗口岸 - 联合广场 -世纪广场- 会展中心
深圳机场坐地铁至福田会展中心
地铁线路:地铁罗宝线,全程约32.8公里 / 票价:8元 / 大约需要50分钟到达
深圳宝安机场步行约310米,到达机场东地铁站 乘坐 罗宝线(坐22站)到达会展中心站下。
深圳福永汽车站到达深圳会展中心:
310路(310-315环线)(共30站) (沙井大王山--沙井大王山)
福永车站 -白石下 - 下十围 - 机场路口 -翠湖花园 -黄田- 钟屋 - 鹤州路口 -商贸城- 三围 - 南太集团 - 固戍 - 臣田 -宝安农贸批发市场 - 西乡立交 - 流塘路口 - 西乡 - 上川路口 - 裕安路口 - 区交通局 - 宝安万佳 - 南头检查站 -新安古城 - 南头 - 深大北门 - 大冲 - 世界之窗 - 锦绣中华 -康佳集团- 竹子林 -招商银行大厦
中转线路
路线图路线图
109路(共5站) (皇岗口岸-海上世界 6:30—21:00)
招商银行大厦 -水上乐园-香蜜湖- 特区报社 -中海华庭- 会展中心
373路(共6站) (蛇口渔港-布吉康桥花园(宝鼎威) )
招商银行大厦 - 水上乐园 - 香蜜湖 - 特区报社 - 投资大厦 - 电信大厦 - 会展中心
广州到达深圳会展中心自驾车:
从广州上广深高速公路,到深圳过同乐关后继续向深圳市区方向前行一段,在下一个出口即福田出口下高速公路,按路标指示到滨海大道,向“罗湖”方向走,到益田立交就可以看见左前方的深圳会展中心了,左转上益田路,到下一个路口右转就是会展中心正门广场。

0
上一篇:没有了
下一篇:没有了